It’s Friday don’t let the Turkeys get you down!

TurnkeyShoot122

 

Another reason to not leave my camera in the car.  Walking over to meet some friends I noticed a bunch of turkeys feeding and sunning across the road.  I walked down the street before I crossed so I wouldn’t startle them and emptied my backpack to grab my camera.  I was able to squeeze off about 40 frames before I started to disturbed them.  But it was a nice way to end the week. 

 

Tech details.

  • Nikon D90
  • 105 lense
  • 5.6
  • Shot RAW
  • Used UFRaw and Gimp to get it too the PNG format

 

#Sobotown

Leave a Reply

